Today Rick and I have 108 days until the wedding- Time seems to be flying by- the last few days have been so productive-- Yesterday Rick n I got our engagement pictures done, it was a blast- I dont think Rick, myself or Angie our photographer laughed so hard, I am not sure if she got some serious ones or not lol. She was showing some to me through out and I think they will turn out awesome!  I cant wait to get them back so i can post some of them on here!  today Rick and I took my future-mother- inlaw, Julie, to lunch it was so nice to take her out then we went to things remembered and showed the "maybe" caketopper- So excited for it, then i got news that Rick's Grandma Paige wants me and Julie to use some beaded purses that have been the family for years that is used during weddings, it really makes me feel good and special that she is offering that! On next Wed, Rick and I have an appointment to talk Decor with our wedding planner! Gotta get some ideas for her!!!!
7/15/2012 05:43:39 am

will come back shortly

Reply
9/28/2012 02:32:30 am

Nice one info, thanks

Reply



Leave a Reply.